Jessie J. ~ Do It Like A Dude

 

Stomp stomp I've arrived 

Drop the beat, nasty face 
Why ya lookin' at me? 

Flyin' flyin' flyin' flyin' through the sky 
In my spaceship 
I'm an alien tonight 

Dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty sucka 
You think I can't get hurt like you, you motherf.... 

I can do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

Do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

We can do it like the man'dem, man'dem 
We can do it like the man'dem, 
Sugar sugar sugar 
We can do it like the man'dem, man'dem 
We can do it like the man'dem, 
Sugar sugar sugar 

Boom Boom, pull me a beer 
No pretty drinks, I'm a guy out here 
Rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' money like a pimp 
My B-I-T-C-H's on my d*ck like this 

Dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty sucka 
You think I can't get hurt like you, you motherf.... 

I can do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

Do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

We can do it like the man'dem, man'dem 
We can do it like the man'dem, 
Sugar sugar sugar 


We can do it like the man'dem, man'dem 
We can do it like the man'dem, 
Sugar sugar sugar 

Boys, come say what you wanna 
Boys, you need to lick my dollar 
Boys, gettin' hot under the collar 
Holla holla woah 

Boys, come say what you wanna 
Boys, you need to lick my dollar 
Boys, gettin' hot under the collar 
Holla holla woah 

I can do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

Do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

We can do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

Do it like a brother 
Do it like a dude 
Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you 

We can do it like the man'dem, man'dem 
We can do it like the man'dem, 
Sugar sugar sugar 
We can do it like the man'dem, man'dem 
We can do it like the man'dem, 
Sugar sugar sugar 

Do it, do it like a dude 
Do it, do it low like you 
Do it, do it like a dude 
Do it, do it like a dude

~  ♥  ~     ~  ♥  ~

Sanat: www.metrolyrics.com/do-it-like-a-dude-lyrics-jessie-j.html

Video: www.youtube.com/watch

 

 

~♥~ By Luv La Oops ~♥~