This is it,  Michael Jackson

Moment 4 Life,  Nicki Minaj
This is it,  Michael Jackson
Too bad,  Michael Jackson
Too bad.  Michael Jackson
Not afraid Eminem

What's my name? Rihanna
When I'm gone  Eminem
You don't know my name. Alicia Keys
When I'm gone.  Eminem
Not afraid. Eminem

What the hell? Avril Lavinge
There she goes. Candice Accola
Sweet jealous. Candice Accola
That's Right. Ciara
Sweet jealous. Candice Accola

This is it,  Michael Jackson
Our break up song, Candice Accola
Hello!? Eminem
Where are you now? Justin Bieber
When I'm gone. Eminem

Not afraid, Eminem
F***ing perfect, P!nk
Airplanes B.o.B.
Fly away Michael Jackson 
No way, Lady Gaga
Not afraid! Eminem

Only girl in the world Rihanna
Love the way you lie Eminem ft Rihanna
Promise in the Dark Keri Hilson
Not afraid, Eminem
Too bad, Michael Jackson
F***ing perfect, P!nk
Not afraid. Eminem
 
~By love La Oops~