Heipps kirjoitin laulun joten laitan sen nyt tänne.

Se ei erityisemmin kerro elämästäni vaan se plupsahti mieleeni...

Laulu kertoo katkerasta tytöstä...

 

She just lied right to my face

 

Kertosäe:

Here I am again

She lied right to

My face

She said that I am her best friend

But she just lied right to my face

She said that she's chance

But she just lies right to my face

Again

 

And here I am again (Eeyeh)

And here I am again (Woou)

Alone

Again

 

I tried to call you cause'

You said that we could fang out

And now you are just

Clousing your phone

And your door to me

Why?

 

Kertosäe

I havened lie to you

I was good friend

But you just

Lie right to my face

 

But baby you

Just ie right to my face

 

And here I am again (Eeyeh)

And here I am again (Wouu)

Alone, again

And you just lie right to my face