I can see your memory fading like a day,

Hey Ray,
 
Can I just say,
That you are so gay.
You should change your name to May. 
 
Its been like a year,
But now I gotta take a new gear,
So take your bear, 
And get the hell out of here, dear. 
 
It's like I'm loosing my mind,
Then I'm not that nice and kind,
Take off, before you will see my real rind. 
Maybe you will find, 
A love what's blind. 
 
Maybe some night,
My heart would see a little light,
I will not be so tight,
And I wont fight,
And I would be all right.
 
Pour me another glass,
And stop being such an ass,
I am so another class, 
Play for me little  bass. 
And you will fit on the mass.
 
Take off your mask,
Do I even need to ask,
Maybe you could bask.
And dont throw me with a cask. 
Its not your task.
 
Do you feel the same,
This is a game,
I'm not tame,
You are just watching Fame,
And you are so lame.
 
I can see your memory fading like a day,
Hey Ray,
Can I just say,
That I love you in my way.
But still we are over, Ray.
 
~By Miss-Mix-a-Lot, Lady Oops~

PS. Tämä on oikeasti Art blogilta mutta tykkäsin tästä niin paljon että halusin laitta tämän tännekin. 
PSS. Lue edellinen kirjoitus!